Board of Directors

The directors of the Portrait Gallery of Canada are:

Glen Bloom (Chair of the Board)
Member, Canadian Cultural Property Export Review Board
Retired Partner of Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Michael Wernick (Vice-Chair)
23rd Clerk of the Privy Council
Former Deputy Minister of Aboriginal and Northern Affairs

Gina Jones CPA, CA CF, ICD.D (Treasurer)
Chief Financial Officer, PenderFund Capital Management

Ann Davis, PhD (secretary)
Former Director of The Nickle Arts Museum
Former professor of Cultural Studies, University of Calgary

Christine Conciatori
Director, Library and Museums, University of Alberta Museums

Annie Gérin
Dean of Fine Arts, Concordia University

Alex Lakroni
Senior Director, KPMG

Corey Timpson
Principal, Corey Timpson Design Inc.

Executive Director

Robert Steven